UPCOMING EVENTS


New York Textile Month
Wonder: The Key to Finding Inspiration
September 17th, 3:00PM EST
Learn more

San Francisco Design Center Fall Market Keynote
A Call to Action
Lori Weitzner and Lisa Staprans
October 8th, 10:00-11:00AM Pacific Time
Learn more
Design Chicago
Passport Please: Celebrating Travel & How It Feeds on Creativity
Lori Weitzner/Roger Thomas/Timothy Corrigan/Laura Kirar
October 8 – 3pm CT (4 pm EST, 1 pm PT)
Learn more